Office Bearers 2018-19

Honorary President:
Kevin Duggan

Honorary Vice-Presidents:
George McPhee and Robin Bell

Suzanne Millar

Alex Christie

Immediate Past President:
Margaret Appelbe

Margaret Simpson

Jacqueline McKinlay

Committee Members: 
Gillian Mole,  David Surtees and Tony Baldwin

Stop Press Editor: 
David Surtees

Affiliated to the Scottish Federation of Organists and the Incorporated Association of Organists